[KPF]eebshooter ban apeal

1) Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?
i waited 24 hours

2) What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.
[KPF]eebshooter

3) What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.
aloha.pk tower of babel

4) Why were you banned? Lying severely decreases your chances of getting unbanned. If your “little brother” got you banned, tell him to make an appeal, or accept responsibility on his behalf.
hi i used to play this game alot and i just started playing it again i was using the smg and there was an aimbotter spawn-killing everyone. you know how frustrating that is?? i minimized my game and looked for a hack. i downloaded it form a guy called (removed by admin). then i went back on the server checked out the features i admit using all the hack on the hack client for aprox 5 mins then i saw how frustrating it was. so i turned of all the hacks except no water slowdown. ive been doing this for a week. one game i was chatting with my friends and i was doing horrible in front of them. so i turned on no recoil and spread with this hack i beasted with smg. i used it for 2 or 3 games then i was banned. i do understand why you banned me but can i have a chance? also can i also find out if no water slowdown is a hack that can get you banned. in other words is it a hack that i can use?

5) Why should you be unbanned?
i really like your babel servers. i haven’t used m hack on any other server and i really need to play aloha.pk again. since hen i have deleted the file from my computer. i find it normal o play without the hacks because i only used no water slowdown/ soft water. im also getting better at managing recoil so i have no need for the hack

6) When were you banned? Best approximate date and time, please.