Ban appeal IGN - Kye

1. Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?
    Yes, it was not a votekick.

2. What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.
    Kye

3. What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.
    aloha.pk arena top 10 maps

4. Why were you banned? Lying severely decreases your chances of getting unbanned. If your “little brother” got you banned, tell him to make an appeal, or accept responsibility on his behalf.
    I guess I was banned for having an aimbot I never got a reason but I was using esp on an aimbot.

5. Why should you be unbanned?
    I have been playing aloha servers since I started playing AoS because they’re the only servers I really enjoy and when I get constantly killed by people who are obviously aimbotting I decide to use an aimbot to “hunt” these aimbotters in an attempt to make them leave but in this process I kill legitimate players that cross my paths on my way to the alleged aimbotters. I apologise for doing this and I understand admins patrol the servers and votekicks are there for a reason and I will delete the files and make sure I will never use any type of hack again.

6. When were you banned? Best approximate date and time, please.
    Approximately 7pm GMT

EDIT: Also if I am not permanently banned please may I know how long my ban will last for?
Can someone please look at my appeal as I would hopefully like to get back onto the servers as soon as possible.

I wish theres a tread that tells you how long your banned

can someone please just contact me as I am very anxious about my status on alohas servers :-\

Dont aimbot them report them :slight_smile:

Haha I guessed but I’d like someone to tell me what’s going to happen to me :-/

who was there while you were there go to the staff list to find the admin and ask him