unexpected ban

1. Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?

2. What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.

JoXuS

1. What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.

counter-strike

1. Why were you banned? Lying severely decreases your chances of getting unbanned. If your “little brother” got you banned, tell him to make an appeal, or accept responsibility on his behalf.

i was playing cs maps, all chill, and i came out, like every normal day. today, a while ago, i tried to play and it came out that i am banned.

1. Why should you be unbanned?

i clarify that i play in open spades, i guess there are no hacks for that game, and if they exist i have not used them, as i said i don’t know about their existence.
i’m a veteran player and it bothers me that i’ve been kicked unfairly after many years of playing. A few years ago, precisely in 2017 i was banned for using hacks in ace of spades, and i admit it, but this time it was not like that since that time i have learned and stopped doing it, but it is annoying that it happened again in an unfair way.

1. When were you banned? Best approximate date and time, please.

Idk, i stopped playing on 06/25 and when i returned, on 06/27, the game said i was banned.

Heyo JoXuS I am the moderator that banned you.

I’ll start by saying that aloha is a community that believes in giving its players second chances, but in order for me to do that, I’m going to need you to tell me the truth about what you were using and what could have got you banned.