Past Mistakes

Was your ban a vote-kick or a real ban?
It was a real ban.

What was your IGN?
Most likely Sarim at that time or Hoxton. I had a few others which i can not recall but i only used them for short periods (~1-2hours).

What server were you playing on when you got banned?
Arena CS maps, the latest ban for me.

Why were you banned?
For glitching primarily.

Why should you be unbanned?
I do not know if my ban was permanent or my dynamic IP address caused me to play again but I started to play Ace of Spades regularly after 5-7 months after I got banned.This appeal is sort of an apology for me not making a ban appeal way before than I should have so lets get started.

I’ve been playing for AoS for almost a half decade but I have taken many long session breaks during this course. During many months before I started playing AoS again, I saw many new stuff going on. Primarily which interested me were people jumping above structures which could not be glitched through by any regular means. I tried to glitch my way to get there as much as i could but received no luck in that department (although i still glitched in csitaly and dedust2 when I had the chance) So I went towards the respective website (I think every admin would’ve now known about that website) and found a completely new software for AoS hacks. Out of curiosity, i tried it out and it seemed boring at first because it was not the program I was looking for and many of its functions were completely useless at that time but after experimenting with it, i found the so called famous hack super-jump and i started using it like wildfire in Cs Maps. I knew the rule that glitching was not allowed in general but i still went for it and using it and as unnoticeable by anyone. Using the newly founded hack to get on top of stairs faster/getting of the roof of cs_militia/having a faster headstart in every map, I used it to gain a pretty hefty starting/efficiency advantage. (But my reign of terror and friendship ended