I want to appeal a ban which was for no apparent reason I Taco.jpg / Spartan845

hello, I want to appeal a Ban, a while ago I used hacks and well I got a ban thanks to that, I made an Appeal and played again without hacks, I stopped playing AoS for a long time, when I played again I started playing with a friend (whose name is Gotroll) on the server aloha.pk - 1vs1, we played for a while and then the official Maki arrived, I thought maybe he was just coming to play or maybe to watch the game, but no, he came to ban me for no apparent reason, it should be clarified that I did not use hacks again after the first Appeal I made, so I do not know why I was banned from aloha, now I make this Appeal to be able to play again in Aloha

1) Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?
nope, it wasn’t a votekick since i couldn’t get back in after 30 minutes

2) What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.

My current name is Spartan845, but I was banned under the name of Taco.jpg

3) What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.

I got banned while on the aloha.pk server - 1vs1

4) Why were you banned? Lying severely decreases your chances of getting unbanned. If your “little brother” got you banned, tell him to make an appeal, or accept responsibility on his behalf.

probably hacks, since the first appeal I made was about that, but I don’t know about the rest

5) Why should you be unbanned?

I want to be unbanned so I can enjoy all the aloha servers, such as Arena Top 10 or Arena Counter-Strike, I also want to enjoy the nice aloha community, and sometimes I can help catch other hackers

6) When were you banned? Best approximate date and time, please.

approximately 3 or 4 days ago, I don’t remember the time well but I think it was around 2 or 3 in the afternoon