Hellfire Banappeal

1. Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?
    I did

2. What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.
    Hellfirexy

3. What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.
    Aloha pk pinpoint

4. Why were you banned?
    Norecoil hacks

5. Why should you be unban?
    because I had no idea that this program is a hacktool wich is not allowed to use, and maybe because its my first time using anything like hacks, and maybe because you thought it is something allowed since an admin sent it to me.

6. When were you banned? Best approximate date and time, please.
    5/13/13/11:35 i dont really remember what time it was.

Hey! Thanks for being honest about cheating.
You did know that it was a hacktool which you were not allowed to use. I saw you asking how to use it without being caught, so don’t try denying it. I’ll trust you when you say it was your first time cheating. Again, you definitely knew that it was not allowed and the same person who mentioned it to you told you several times that it was a joke and that you should not use it.

Disregarding how you discovered the hack, you chose to download it and use it on an aloha server. Because you appealed, your ban will expire two weeks (14 days) from now. Please delete the hack you downloaded and never use one again. :frowning:

Ok

Since you went right ahead and evaded the ban, it’s now a month long.

1. Votekicks last only 30 minutes. Did you wait at least 30 minutes to make sure your “ban” is not just a votekick?
    I did

2. What is your in-game player name? Please include it in the subject of this topic as well.
    Alt+F4 (Second name)

3. What server were you playing on when you got banned? Reminder: We can only help you with bans that took place on aloha.pk servers.
    Aloha pk pinpoint