BANNED?

gostaria de saber por qual motivo eu fui banido
há mais ou menos uns 20 dias, eu fui banido por sabe-se lá qual o motivo e acabei não dando muita importância pois estava meio sem tempo, e também porque na mesma partida eu estava ofendendo bastante alguns players (e creio foi esse o motivo LOL). Agora eu pergunto: QUAL O MOTIVO DESSE MEU NOVO BANIMENTO??? adm fire fox estava presente no momento.

podem testar QUALQUER anti-cheat ou algo do tipo no servidor, eu não uso NENHUM cheat! posso até gravar a tela do meu computador jogando!

*desculpa o texto em português, mas o google translator traduz de uma maneira horrível.

ADENDO:
USERNAME: VietCong
BAN TIME: 23:20 (brazil)
FRAG: 104kills
deaths: ???

Hi ze piroca

I was the admin that banned you. I had grounds to think you were using esp. However being a new admin i am prone to making noob mistakes. I will unban you, sorry for the inconvenience.

fire fox

OK. Thanks for listening :slight_smile:

banned again: D
already managed to be banned again in less than 24 hours :slight_smile: And this time I spent neither 20 minutes on the server. LOL
I’m not sure how I could give you the assurance that I DO NOT USE DLL INJECTION PROGRAMS OR SOMETHING ANTI-GAME.
I was already banned for using a dll inject program in the game (and in this case you were totally correct), the second time, I did not understand the reason for the ban and I did not give much importance because I was almost out of time to see this, but later After a while the ban was removed, the last ban was a little mistake (ok, no problem) and I was able to get back to the server, but I could not stay for at least half an hour!
If any administrator suspects that I use any kind of hack or anti-game program; please at least prove and make clear the use. they can test what they have on anti cheat, dll or something and you will see that my game is completely cleared of cheats (I COULD RECORD MY SCREEN PLAYING)