[x] nicolasloi48

#27 nicolasloi48
arenacs
4:58pm GMT -3 (7:58pm GMT); 10/26/2015
esp, aimbot

#22
arenacs
1:53pm GMT -3 (4:53pm GMT); 10/30/2015
esp, aimbot

EDIT: 10/30/2015 another evidence

You should normally record sound if you’re going to report ESP. (sometimes it’s pretty obvious though)

Like, it’s obvious at 2:10 for example

Banned. Thanks for reporting!