Clan - Join SAW

Aloha, player killers!

For those of you that don’t know me, my first name is Rydel, and I go by the in-game name (IGN) of [SAW]Kibblez.

My cousin, and good friend, is {SAW^MLG}Tyler.

He and I have created a clan by the name of SAW, which stands for Strategists at War. Tyler has been playing much longer than I have (probably 1 - 3 months now at least), I only started playing this maybe a week or two ago. Being a big fan of shooters and seeing how Tyler has had so much fun on it this whole time, I took the time to try it out and I’ve caught on fairly quickly.

My Kill-Death Ratio (KDR) is nothing special, only about 1.75 on average (Ranging from 1.3 - 3.0); Tyler’s average KDR being around 3.5 (Ranges from 2.5 - 4.0, depending on the map selection).

Tyler is a very regular player for Last Team Standing and is well reknown and regarded as being one of the very best on Last Team Standing, he’s frequently accused as being a hacker by new people (one of the best compliments any good player can receive).

So! Anyway. If you want to join our clan, just submit an application to this topic; or message us in game, we frequently talk to people there.

What we’re looking for:

• Regular members of aloha.pk

[li]or those who will become regular members; Not saying you can’t go anywhere else (I don’t, but that doesn’t mean you can’t) we just want people who will stick around and be

• Quality members.

[li]We want people that are going to put an effort towards getting to know others on the server (Last team standing) and not be complete a-holes to the other players.

• Decent players or better